You:  I need advice…

Me:  (eating cake for breakfast)  Well, you have come to the right place!

🤣😂🤪

Welcome to HolisticMojo!  I am so happy you are here.

This is a safe place to explore your own inner (and outer) sanctuary.  I understand that life is messy and that the path to wellness can be daunting, which is why I created my practice the way I did.  Integrated wellness is a blend of modalities.  Every human is unique and therefore every human has unique needs.  We carry with us the weight of our family, society, karma, and trauma, so what seems easy for one person might feel impossible for another.  I meet you where you are and create the program that is a perfect fit for YOU.  So whether you just want to join in for a few yoga classes, hop on my massage table, change up your diet, or dive into your limiting beliefs, I am here to guide you home to yourself.  I am here to assist you in freeing yourself!

Above in the menu bar, you will find portals to everything I offer.  I work on all 3 levels of the human experience, MindBody, and Spirit, so there is an avenue to healing here for everyone; and while I pride myself in having something for everyone, I may not be YOUR cup of tea.  Book a free Curiosity Call and let’s find out if I have what you need.

Below you will find direct links to my weekly online yoga classes and my Mojo Membership.  From there you can both sign up and log in.

Take a look around and if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to send me a message.

I look forward to working with you!

❤️ Sahara

Get complete access to all my live yoga classes, their replays, and 3 Mojo inspiring videos for your mind, body, and spirit each month.  Click the button below for more information and to join.

Sign up for one class for $15, or all 4 for $40 using the links below.  Classes are taught online using Zoom.  Each month has a different theme and classes are every Monday at 21:00 CET / 3pm EST / 12 noon PST / 9am HST.

Latest Musings

  • I was recently a guest on the Releasing Trauma Podcast. I chated with the host, Tracey Osborne, about clearing unconscious beliefs. It’s a quick one, just 17 minutes, so click the link and check it out! https://releasingtraumapodcast.com/clearing-unconscious-beliefs-with-sahara-leigh/...

  • Midwife After Hours is a radio show and podcast for women, by women. Meet host Roxanne Spring, CNM, ARNP (retired), Podcaster & Speaker. Passionately raising consciousness to promote vibrancy for women, mothers, and families. midwifeafterhours@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/your.personal.midwife.after.hours ✨✨✨ Meet monthly Moon Co-Host Blair Fillingham, Musician, Poet,......

  • Listen now at…https://www.anunknownadventure.com/aua25.html Meet World Traveler and Yogini Extraordinaire, Sahara Leigh who has lived and traveled all over the world! She started traveling at age 15 and is now in her 30’s and moving forward in the world as a solo female traveler with a......